/fls/26500/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  University of Mary *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  7 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Chili Pepper Festival  at Fayetteville, Ark.  9:45/10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSC  Minnesota Duluth *  at Duluth, Minn.  12 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Minot State *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  2 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Concordia-St. Paul (Homecoming) *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field)  6 p.m. 38 - 9 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  WGLF  NSIC Fall Championship *  at Brainerd, Minn. (Classic at the Maddens)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  WSC  St. Cloud State *  at St. Cloud, Minn.  1 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Oct 7  VB  Mount Marty College  Sioux Falls, S.D.  7 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Northern State *  at Aberdeen, S.D.  7 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  WSC  Minnesota Crookston (Parents/Senior Day) *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (USF Complex)  11 a.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Augustana College *
(First Dakota National Bank Mayor's Cup)
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Kirkeby-Over Stadium)  1 p.m. 23 - 12 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  MSU Moorhead *  at Moorhead, Minn.  4 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  CC  Briar Cliff Invitational  at McCook Lake, S.D.  TBD
 Sun, Oct 12  WSC  Bemidji State *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (USF Complex)  1 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 14  VB  Augustana College *
(First Dakota National Bank Mayor's Cup)
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Elmen Center)  7 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Winona State *  at Winona, Minn.  7 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Southwest Minnesota State *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field)  12 p.m. 44 - 20 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  WSC  Winona State *  at Winona, Minn.  1 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Upper Iowa *  at Fayette, Iowa  3 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  WSC  Upper Iowa *  at Fayette, Iowa  1 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 20  WGLF  Lindenwood Fall Invitational  at St. Charles, Mo. (Whitmoor CC)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Minnesota State Mankato *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  7 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WSC  Northern State *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (USF Complex)  1 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Winona State *  at Winona, Minn.  2:30 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Concordia-St. Paul *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  4 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  CC  Mt. Marty Invitational  at Yankton, S.D.  TBD
 Sun, Oct 26  WSC  MSU Moorhead *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (USF Complex)  1 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 28  VB  Southwest Minnesota State *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  7 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSC  Augustana *  at Sioux Falls, S.D.  4 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Minnesota Crookston *  at Crookston, Minn.  5 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Minnesota State Mankato *  at Mankato, Minn.  1 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Bemidji State *  at Bemidji, Minn.  4 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Nov 2  WSC  Wayne State (Neb.) *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (USF Complex)  1 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  University of Minnesota Duluth *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  7 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  M BKB  Creighton University (Exhibition)  at Omaha, Neb. (CenturyLink Center)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Upper Iowa *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field)  12 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  St. Cloud State *  Sioux Falls, S.D.  4 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  CC  NSIC Championships *  at Wayne, Neb.  TBD
 Sun, Nov 9  W BKB  University of Northern Iowa (Exhibition)  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  3:30 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  NSIC Quarterfinals
NSIC/US Bank Tournament
 at Highest Seed  7 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Presentation College  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Stewart Center)  7 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  NSIC Semifinals
NSIC/US Bank Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Wayne State College *  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field)  12 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  M BKB  Central Missouri
Sanford Pentagon Basketball Showcase
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sanford Pentagon)  2 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Mount Marty College  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Stewart Center)  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  NSIC Finals
NSIC/US Bank Tournament
 at Highest Seed  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  Missouri Southern State
Sanford Pentagon Basketball Showcase
 at Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sanford Pentagon)  2 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  Dakota State University  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Stewart Center)  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  South Dakota School of Mines and Technology  Sioux Falls, S.D. (Stewart Center)  2 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Central Region Championships  at Wayne, Neb.  TBD
 Mon, Nov 24  M BKB  Dakota State  Stewart Center  7 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Southwest Minnesota State *  at Marshall, Minn.  6 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  M BKB  Barry
Barry University Thanksgiving Classic
 at Miami Shores, Fla.  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  Young Harris
Barry University Thanksgiving Classic
 at Miami Shores, Fla.  5 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>