/fls/26500/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 3 Volleyball Flagler St. Augustine, Fla. 5 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4 Cross C Augustana Twilight Invitational Sioux Falls, S.D. (Yankton Trail Park) 8:30/9:00 p.m.
Rollins College Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Southeastern Oklahoma State Winter Park, Fla. 10 a.m.
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Southern New Hampshire Winter Park, Fla. 4 p.m.
 
Fri, Sep 4 -
 Sat, Sep 05
Golf JR Watkins Invitational Lake City, Minn. (The Jewel Golf Course) TBA
Rollins College Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Spring Hill Winter Park, Fla. 10 a.m.
 
Sat, Sep 5 Football University of Mary * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field) 12:00 p.m.
Rollins College Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Rollins Winter Park, Fla. 6 p.m.
 
Sun, Sep 6 WSoc Northwest Missouri State Sioux Falls, S.D. 1 p.m.
Tue, Sep 8 WSoc Northwestern Oklahoma State Sioux Falls, S.D. 1 p.m.
Nebraska-Kearney Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Northwestern Oklahoma State Kearney, Neb. 10 a.m.
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Illinois-Springfield Kearney, Neb. 6 p.m.
 
Fri, Sep 11 WSoc Southwest Minnesota State * Sioux Falls, S.D. 6 p.m.
Nebraska-Kearney Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Chadron State Kearney, Neb. 10 a.m.
 
Sat, Sep 12 Football Minnesota Crookston * Crookston, Minn. (Ed Widseth Field) 1 p.m.
Nebraska-Kearney Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Nebraska-Kearney Kearney, Neb. 6 p.m.
 
Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
Golf Battle at the Falls Larchwood, Iowa (Grand Falls Golf Resort) TBA
Thu, Sep 17 Volleyball Wayne State * Wayne, Neb. 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19 WSoc Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 1 p.m.
First Dakota National Bank Mayor's Cup Challenge
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Augustana * Sioux Falls, S.D. 2 p.m.
 
Sat, Sep 19 Football Minnesota Duluth * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field) 6 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 20
Golf (W) Concordia-St. Paul Invitational Lake Elmo, Minn. (Tartan Park Golf Course) TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Cross C Missouri Southern Stampede Joplin, Mo. TBD
Sun, Sep 20 WSoc Concordia-St. Paul * St. Paul, Minn. 1 p.m.
Tue, Sep 22 Volleyball Southwest Minnesota State * Sioux Falls, S.D. 7 p.m.
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Minnesota State * Sioux Falls, S.D. 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 WSoc University of Mary * Sioux Falls, S.D. 11 a.m.
Sat, Sep 26 Football Northern State (Gypsy Days) * Aberdeen, S.D. (Swisher Field) 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Concordia-St. Paul * Sioux Falls, S.D. 2 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 27
Golf (W) SMSU Mustang Fall Invite Marshall, Minn. (Marshall Golf Club) TBA
Sun, Sep 27 WSoc Minot State * Sioux Falls, S.D. 1 p.m.
Sun, Sep 27 -
 Mon, Sep 28
Golf SCSU Husky Fall Invite St. Cloud, Minn. (St. Cloud Country Club) TBA
* Conference Games