/fls/26500/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Apr 3 Golf Upper Iowa Invitational Waterloo, Iowa (Sunnyside CC) All Day
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Minot State * Minot, N.D. 12 p.m. 9 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 1:30 p.m. 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Minot State * Minot, N.D. 2 p.m. 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 2 p.m. 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 12 p.m. 8 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 4 Softball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 12 p.m. 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 2 p.m. 9 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 4 Softball University of Mary * Bismarck, N.D. 2 p.m. 3 - 11(L)(6 inn.)
Sat, Apr 4 Track & Field Vance Butler Invitational (Howard Wood Field) Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
Wed, Apr 8 Baseball Upper Iowa * Fayette, Iowa 12:00 p.m. 7 - 15(L)
Wed, Apr 8 Baseball Upper Iowa * Fayette, Iowa 2:00 p.m. 4 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Augustana * Sioux Falls, S.D. 3 p.m. 0 - 10(L)(5 inn.)
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Augustana * Sioux Falls, S.D. 5 p.m. 4 - 8(L)
Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
Track & Field Northwestern-Red Raider Open and Multi Orange City, Iowa TBA
Sat, Apr 11 Golf NSIC Spring Championships * Ashland, Neb. (Quarry Oaks) All Day 2nd Place
Sat, Apr 11 Tennis (W) Minnesota Duluth * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Match Pointe Tennis Center) 9 a.m. 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 11 Softball St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 1 p.m. 2 - 10(L)(5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 11 Tennis (W) St. Cloud State * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Match Pointe Tennis Center) 1 p.m. 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 11 Softball St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 3 p.m. 10 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 12 Softball Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 12 p.m. 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 12 Softball Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 2 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
Mon, Apr 13 Golf (W) Central Preview Springfield, Mo. All Day
Tue, Apr 14 Softball Wayne State * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 3 p.m. 7 - 13(L)
Tue, Apr 14 Softball Wayne State * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 5 p.m. 3 - 2(W)(8 inn.)
Wed, Apr 15 Baseball Southwest Minnesota State * Marshall, Minn. 1:30 p.m. 6 - 7(L) 9
Wed, Apr 15 Baseball Southwest Minnesota State * Marshall, Minn. 3:30 p.m. 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Apr 16 Softball Southwest Minnesota State * Marshall, Minn. 2 p.m. 6 - 1(W)
Thu, Apr 16 Softball Southwest Minnesota State * Marshall, Minn. 4 p.m. 2 - 5(L)
Thu, Apr 16 Track & Field Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 Softball Bemidji State * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 2 p.m. 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 2 p.m. 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 17 Softball Bemidji State * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 4 p.m. 8 - 7(W)(8 inn.)
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 4 p.m. 8 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 17 Track & Field Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa, Calif. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 Tennis (W) TBA TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track & Field Sioux City Relays Sioux City, Iowa TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Golf (W) Augustana Spring Invite Sioux Falls, S.D. (Prairie Green) All Day
Sat, Apr 18 Softball Minnesota Crookston * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 9 a.m. 6 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 18 Softball Minnesota Crookston * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 11 a.m. 8 - 0(W)(5 inn.)
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 12 p.m. 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 2 p.m. 0 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 18 Tennis (W) TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Track & Field Beach Invitational Long Bech, Calif. TBA
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball Wayne State College * Harmodon Park 1:30 p.m. 0 - 10(L)
Wed, Apr 22 Softball Concordia-St. Paul * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 2 p.m. 9 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 22 Track & Field Mount Marty Twilight Yankton, S.D. 3 p.m.
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball Wayne State College * Harmodon Park 3:30 p.m. 7 - 10(L)
Wed, Apr 22 Softball Concordia-St. Paul * Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) 4 p.m. 14 - 6(W)(5 inn.)
Fri, Apr 24 Football Spring Game Sioux Falls, S.D. (Bob Young Field) 7 p.m.
NSIC Tournament
Fri, Apr 24 Tennis (W) TBA Minnetonka, Minn. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 25 Golf (W) NSIC Spring Championships * Morton, Minn. (Dakotah Ridge) All Day
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Minnesota State Mankato * Harmodon Park 1:30 p.m. 3 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Upper Iowa * Fayette, Iowa 1 p.m. 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Upper Iowa * Fayette, Iowa 3 p.m. 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Minnesota State Mankato * Harmodon Park 3:30 p.m. 0 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 25 Track & Field Drake Alternate/GAC Alumni Open St. Peter, Minn TBA
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Minnesota State Mankato * Harmodon Park 12 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Softball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 12 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Softball Winona State * Winona, Minn. 2 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Minnesota State Mankato * Harmodon Park 2 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 -
 Mon, Apr 27
Track & Field NSIC Multi Championships Mankato, Minn. TBA
Wed, Apr 29 Baseball Augustana College * Sioux Falls, S.D. 5 p.m.
Wed, Apr 29 Baseball Augustana College * Sioux Falls, S.D. 7 p.m.
NSIC/US Bank Tournament
Thu, Apr 30 -
 Sat, May 02
Softball TBA Sioux Falls, S.D. (Sherman Park) TBA
 
Fri, May 1 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul * St. Paul, Minn. 12 p.m.
Fri, May 1 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul * St. Paul, Minn. 2 p.m.
Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
Track & Field Howard Wood Relays Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
Sat, May 2 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul * St. Paul, Minn. 12 p.m.
Sat, May 2 Baseball Concordia-St. Paul * St. Paul, Minn. 2 p.m.
NSIC/US Bank Tournament
Wed, May 6 Baseball TBD Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
 
Fri, May 8 -
 Sat, May 09
Track & Field NSIC Outdoor Championships (USF Sports Complex) Sioux Falls, S.D. TBA
NCAA Central Region Tournament
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Softball TBA TBA TBA
NCAA Super Regional
Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
Softball TBA TBA TBA
NCAA Tournament
Thu, May 21 Softball TBA Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
 
Thu, May 21 -
 Sat, May 23
Track & Field NCAA Outdoor Championships Allendale, Mich. TBA
* Conference Games